top of page
Image ville verte_edited.jpg
depositphotos_30828375-stock-photo-global-warming.jpg

8 CLIMATIC INDICATORS

The new update of Bat-ADAPT includes 8 climate risks which are: heat, droughts and shrinkage and swelling of clays, precipitation and floods, coastal dynamics, forest fires, storms and strong winds, land movements, extreme cold. Moreover, in previous versions of Bat-ADAPT, the indicators used were those of 2014. In this new version, the indicators used are from 2020, in order to meet the regulatory requirements of the European taxonomy.

3 IPCC SCENARIOS

The available scenarios are:

  • The catastrophic scenario,  Business-as-Usual (RCP 8.5)

  • The transition scenario (RCP 4.5)

  • The ambitious scenario (RCP2.6)

Time horizons are available up to 2100.

Scénario GIEC qualité-test3.png
DE4834~1.JPG

TERRITORIAL INDICATORS

In order to refine the proposed resilience analysis, R4RE will integrate territorial indicators in addition to climate risks, such as urban heat islands, noise pollution, or even air pollution. Indeed, these territorial specificities can directly influence the adaptability of a territory and the exposure of buildings to  vulnerabilities.

ENLARGEMENT TO EUROPE

With R4RE, it will no longer be just France that will be mapped but all of Europe. Thus, you will be able to analyze your assets both in France and in Europe! Within the framework of the European taxonomy, it is important for the OID that real estate players established in Europe can also use the tool.

carte-europe-2-r4re.webp
accessibilite-numerique-2-r4re.webp

BETTER SITE ACCESSIBILITY

For this third version of Bat-ADAPT, the tool's interface has been redesigned to make the user experience as easy as possible.

In addition, R4RE will be translated into French and English, given that its analytical framework now covers the whole of Europe.

bottom of page

Image ville verte_edited.jpg

EVOLUTIONS DE l'OUTIL

depositphotos_30828375-stock-photo-global-warming.jpg

8 INDICATEURS CLIMATIQUES

 La nouvelle mise à jour de Bat-ADAPT comporte  8 risques climatiques qui sont les suivants : chaleurs, sécheresses et RGA, précipitations et inondations, dynamiques littorales, feux de forêts, tempêtes et vents violents, mouvements de terrains, grands froids. De plus, dans les précédentes versions de Bat-ADAPT, les indicateurs utilisés étaient ceux de 2014. Dans cette nouvelle version, les indicateurs retenus datent de 2020, afin de répondre au mieux aux exigences réglementaires de la taxinomie européenne.

3 SCENARIOS DU GIEC

Les scénarios disponibles sont :

  • Le scénario catastrophique,  Business-as-Usual (RCP 8.5)

  • Le scénario de transition (RCP 4.5)

  • Le scénario ambitieux (RCP2.6)

Les horizons temporels sont disponibles jusqu'en 2100.​

Scénario GIEC qualité-test3.png
DE4834~1.JPG

INDICATEURS TERRITORIAUX

Afin d'affiner l'analyse de résilience proposée, R4RE va intégrer des indicateurs territoriaux en plus des risques climatiques, tels que les îlots de chaleur urbains, la pollution sonore, ou encore la pollution de l’air. En effet, ces particularités territoriales peuvent directement influencer sur la capacité d'adaptation d'un territoire et sur l'exposition des bâtiments à des vulnérabilités.

ELARGISSEMENT A L'EUROPE

Avec R4RE, ce ne sera plus seulement la France qui sera cartographiée mais toute l'Europe. Ainsi, vous pourrez analyser votre patrimoine aussi bien en France qu'en Europe ! Dans le cadre de la taxinomie européenne, il est important pour l’OID que des acteurs immobiliers implantés en Europe puissent également se saisir de l’outil.

carte-europe-2-r4re.webp
accessibilite-numerique-2-r4re.webp

UNE MEILLEURE ACCESSIBILITE DU SITE

Pour cette troisième version de Bat-ADAPT, l’interface de l’outil a été repensée afin de faciliter au maximum l’expérience utilisateur.

Par ailleurs, R4RE sera traduite en français et anglais, étant donné que son cadre d'analyse porte désormais sur l'Europe entière.